meet our agents

  • Anthony DiSabatino
    Anthony DiSabatino Salesperson

    Cell phone: 856-340-0587

    Email:  disab14@yahoo.com

  • Marcia Robinson
    Marcia Robinson Salesperson
  • Rahel Andemicael
    Rahel Andemicael Salesperson

    C: 609-617-6772

    Email: randemicael@gmail.com

  • Fred Peterson
    Fred Peterson Salesperson

    C: 856-759-2266

    Email: fpkpete@gmail.com

  • Amanda Rebyak
    Amanda Rebyak Salesperson

    C: 609-202-1502

    Email: arebyak@gmail.com

  • Christy Myers Salesperson

    C: 856-275-3737

    Email: christy-myers@comcast.net

  • Joseph Venello
    Joseph Venello Salesperson

    C: 609-238-3389
    Email: jevenello@yahoo.com

  • Ralph Sharp
    Ralph Sharp Salesperson

    C: 609-206-8903

    Email: rts65dodge@yahoo.com

  • Vincent (Brian) Savarese
    Vincent (Brian) Savarese Broker of Record

    C: 856-207-3085
    Email: vbsavarese@yahoo.com

  • Rebecca (Becky) Ryan
    Rebecca (Becky) Ryan Broker/Salesperson

    C: 609-202-1993
    Email: rebeccajryan@comcast.net

  • Donald Redfield
    Donald Redfield Salesperson

    C: 609-970-2184
    Email: don.redfield14@gmail.com

  • David Redfield
    David Redfield Salesperson

    C: 856-261-3687

    Email: davereds17@gmail.com

  • Thelma Pruette
    Thelma Pruette Salesperson

    C: 609-420-6330
    Email: thelmapruette@yahoo.com

  • Kellyann Peterson
    Kellyann Peterson Broker/Salesperson

    C: 856-540-5386

    Email: kellysellsrealestate41@gmail.com

  • Robert Moussally
    Robert Moussally Salesperson

    C: 609-970-1937
    Email: rpmoussally@yahoo.com

  • Maria (Elena) Medina
    Maria (Elena) Medina Salesperson

    C: 856-448-1970

    Email: elenasoccer7@gmail.com

  • Karen Larsson (Flowers)
    Karen Larsson (Flowers) Salesperson

    C: 609-314-8730

    Email: karenklf@yahoo.com

  • Robert LaRosa
    Robert LaRosa Salesperson

    C: 609-617-7242
    Email: robertlarosa@hotmail.com

  • Deborah Giorgianni
    Deborah Giorgianni Salesperson

    C: 856-466-0629

    Email: debg68@gmail.com

  • Kerry Featherer
    Kerry Featherer Broker/Salesperson

    C: 609-221-4402
    Email: kerryfeatherer@email.com

  • Elizabeth (Liz) Ellsworth
    Elizabeth (Liz) Ellsworth Salesperson

    C: 609-202-1473
    Email: lizellsworth@comcast.net

  • Rochelle (Ann) Doran
    Rochelle (Ann) Doran Broker/Salesperson

    C: 856-491-8933
    Email: jnadoran@verizon.net

  • John Wayne Doran
    John Wayne Doran Salesperson

    C: 856-498-4697

    Email: johnwaynedoran@gmail.com

  • Gina Alliegro
    Gina Alliegro Broker/Salesperson

    C: 609-617-4970

    Email: gina@ginaallegro.com

Start typing and press Enter to search